The staff includes a principal, six full-time teachers, two executive release teachers, one part-time Learning Support Teacher, two full-time Learning Support Assistants, five part-time Learning Support Assistants, a part-time Teacher-Librarian, part-time Library Assistant and a Clerical Assistant.

A Special Education Adviser and a Registered Psychologist are available to assist the school in assessing and addressing individual student’s learning needs.

A highly structured combination of professional development opportunities, access to quality teaching resources and experiences as well as an increased emphasis on wellbeing and parent engagement has been developed to increase student readiness for and engagement in learning. Curriculum differentiation ensures that the needs of students are catered for at all levels.

The Leadership Team is responsible for setting the operational agenda and goals of the school as driven by the Strategic and Annual Plan. This group of dynamic individuals is each responsible for key aspects of the business.

A list of staff contacts can be found below:

School Executive

Principal: Paul O’Heir

Assistant Principal: Angela Waters

Religious Education Coordinator: Phoebe Spencer

Classroom Teachers

Sarah Walters

Kerrie Korsman

Jaime Cotten

Ricky Moonga

Samantha Hartcher

Amanda McFarlane

Phoebe Spencer

John Lannen

Amy Williams

Jessica Kuterovac

Angela Waters

Learning Support Teacher: Joanne Standing

Pedagogical Mentor: Angela Waters & Danielle Barry

Aboriginal Education Teacher: Danielle Barry

Teacher Librarian: Lyn Pritchard

Support Staff

Learning Support Assistants

Karen Peek

Kellie Lynch

Sonia Smith

Cassandra Evans

Belinda Carlyle

Ami Thornton

Pastoral Care: Kellie Lynch

School Psychologist: Sharmanie Carne-Jordan

Administrative Assistant: Jodie Jordan

Library Assistant:  Megan Johnson